GUEST BLOG: Why Anyone Can and Should Have a Blog

Why Anyone Can and Should Have a Blog – A Guest Blog Post by The Life of a Thinker

Hello there, it’s Liam from The Life of a Thinker here, and I was fortunate to be given the opportunity to guest blog on this very blog. So, what to write about…
 
As the title suggests, I aim to talk today about the importance of blogging and how it can massively help you with anything you want. Whether it be advertising, getting your opinion across, or simply to make new friends. OK, so there’s probably a question that I should answer…
 
“Blog?! Why on earth shall I blog?”
 
Because it’s basically like a piece of clay, you can mould the blog into whatever you want it to be, and can be changed again into whatever you want it to be. For a business, it can be the perfect platform, for an everyday person, it could be used as a link for business for later on… It can be changed at the slightest moment. Write about your hobby, and you could write a continuous blog that never ends…
 
So I encourage you to set up a blog with WordPress. It’s easy to set up, and everything is down to you, you can post what you want, when you want.
 
My Upcoming Blog Event:
 
OK, so you want to set up a blog, but don’t know where to start? What to post? Worry no more! For I am here to help, with my new event that’s starting on Saturday 23rd February over on my blog. I aim to provide tips on how to blog successfully, giving tips from myself, fellow bloggers and the team at WordPress themselves. Be sure to check it out!
 
Liam
 
One thought on “GUEST BLOG: Why Anyone Can and Should Have a Blog

  1. Pingback: Guest post: Why 140 Characters isn’t the Limit, by Liam O’Dell | Emily's Tea Leaves

Leave a Reply

